Hannah Montana Franchise Kills Off All Miley Cyrus Connections

Standard

It stars Hannah Montana in the credits. If you search for Miley on http://massagezon.com/bbs/?mid=freead&search_target=tag&search_keyword=toys&sort_index=regdate&order_type=asc&document_srl=180661&listStyle=&cpage= IMDb though, you’d still find Hannah Montana listed under her body of work, both musically and visit the website acting wise. Oh No They Didn’t seems to think these severed ties have to do with Miley’s admission to Billboard last June, in which she said: “Right now, when people go to iTunes and listen to my old music, it’s so irritating to me because I can’t just erase that stuff and start over . My last record [2009’s EDM-inflected Can’t Be Tamed] I feel so disconnected from … I was 16 or 17 when I made it. When you’re in your 20s, you just don’t really know that person anymore.” Suffice it to say Hannah Montana would never wear a shiny pink bra top to her record release party.
Full story: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/10/10/hannah-montana-miley-cyrus_n_4079247.html

Leave a comment